Über sa Kilig Love Quotes

Listen to this song: Secret Garden by Bruce Springteen


Uy! Five days na lang pala at heart’s day na. Mabenta na naman ang love notes, e-cards [naks! hi-tech!], bouquet of flowers, at sokoleyts ngayon. At shempre pa, dapat may sweetness ang mga messages para lalong mainlab ang pagbibigyan mo. Magpapahuli ba ang mga quotes na pinasikat ng mga peborit movies natin? Of course not! Kaya nga eto at ikinolekta kita para naman may maisingit ka kahit pano sa message mo para kay honey, ‘leng, swithart, bebe, ma/pa, o kahit ano pa ang tawag mo sa kanya. He-he-he! Take a look… :)

  • Jerry Maguire

Jerry: We live in a cynical world. A cynical world. And we work in a business of tough competitors. I love you. You… complete me.

Dorothy: You had me at hello. You had me at hello.

164040__jerry_l

  • City Of Angels

Seth: I would rather have had one breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it. One.

  • Casper

If I tell you I love you, can I keep you forever?

  • Good Will Hunting

It doesn’t matter if the guy is perfect or the girl is perfect, as long as they are perfect for each other.

  • Juno

The best thing you can do is find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood or bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you, the right person is still going to think the sun shines out you ass. That’s the kind of person that’s worth sticking with.

  • Maggie Carpenter (Julia Roberts), Runaway Bride

I guarantee there’ll be tough times. I guarantee that at some point, one or both of us is going to want get out. But I also guarantee that if I don’t ask you to be mine, I’ll regret it for the rest of my life. Because I know in my heart… you’re the only one for me.

  • Peyton Sawyer, One Tree Hill

Losing your heart’s desire is tragic, but gaining your heart’s desire is all you can wish for. So if that’s tragic, then give me tragedy!

  • Anna Scott & William, Notting Hill

Anna Scott: Can I stay for a while?

William: You can stay forever.

Anna: After all, I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.

notting-h-julia-roberts_l

  • Albert, What Dreams May Come

Soul mates. It’s extremely rare but it exists. Sort of like twin souls tuned into each other.

  • Excerpt from a letter from Noah to Ellie, The Notebook

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our mind. And that’s what you’ve given me. That’s what I’d hoped to give you forever.

  • Sarah (Julianne Moore), The End of the Affair

You see, I never stopped loving you, even though I couldn’t see you.

  • John Smith (voice of Mel Gibson), Pocahontas the Movie

I’d rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you.

  • Tinkerbell, Peter Pan the Movie

You know that place between sleep and awake, the place where you can still remember dreaming? That’s where I’ll always love you, Peter Pan [change mo na lang name...hehehe]. That’s where I’ll be waiting.

  • Jessica Spencer (Rachel McAdams), The Hot Chick

You’re the only boy who makes my heart beat faster and slower at the same time.

  • Bridget Jones’ Diary

I love you very much. Just the way you are.

  • Mr. Knightley (Jeremy Northam), Emma

Maybe it is our imperfections which makes us so perfect for one another.

  • Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice

My real purpose was to see you, and to judge, if I could, whether I might ever hope to make you love me.

Ilan lang ang mga iyan sa naispatan ko sa net. Sa totoo lang, marami ka pang makikitang ganyan. Alin man sa mga iyan ang nagustuhan, of corz mas masarap at kilig-to-the-bones pa rin ‘pag galing sa puso! May peborit ka bang movie quotes? I-share mo naman at baka mas nakakakilig pa :)

38 responses

  1. rachelpatriciavelezchampion!

    maganda toh pang-GM! bwahahahaha >:D

    March 5, 2013 at 7:20 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.